One comment on “Restaurant: Blue2O – New Jersey

  1. I have to say when you walk into the restaurant it does look pretty “snappy”. Blue2o definitely has that club/lounge theme decor. I was quite impressed with the decor but don’t let it fool you. Their food was mainly based on quality not quantity! I ordered a a Shrimp Linguine with scallops and didn’t receive as much food as I thought I would (actually it was really a small portion) but the quality of the food was quite tasty.

Leave a Reply

